Contact

Internationella Engelska Skolan i Sundsvall
Universitetsallén 26
852 34, Sundsvall
TEL:   060-744 5050, 060-744 5057

Sjukanmälan-telefonsvarare/To report illness use schoolsoft or call 060-744 5059

To see full contact list for teachers click here: Teachers Contact List

To see full contact list for Admin & Support Staff click here: Admin & Support Staff Contact List

 

Pascal Brisson - Principal/Rektor
E-post:  pascal.brisson.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel: 070-222 03 46

Petra Håkansson - Assistant Principal Year 6-9
E-post:  petra.hakansson.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel: 070-410 79 81

Anna-Maria Allanius - Assistant Principal Year 3-5
E-post:  anna-maria.allanius.sundsvall@engelska.se 
Tel: 070 164 3335

Karin Henriksson - Receptionist
E-post:  karin.henriksson.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  070-164 63 07

Emma Bergman - Receptionist
E-post:  emma.bergman.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  072-983 86 99

Louella Näslund - School Secretary/Sekreterare
E Post:  louella.naslund.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  070-003 92 91

Fia Götze Hägg – School Administrator
E-Post:  fia.gotze-hagg.sundsvall@engelska.se 
Tel:  073-2330840

Christina Sundling - Economist/Skolekonom
E-post:  christina.sundling.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  0701646306

Malin Hessler - Nurse/ Skolsköterska - Årskurs 3, 4 och 9
E-post:  malin.hessler.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  072- 983 86 95

Kristin Hägglund - Nurse/ Skolsköterska- Årskurs 5, 6 & 8 
E-post: kristin.hagglund.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  070-975 23 32

Malin Vesström - Skolsköterska/Nurse-Årskurs 7 & 9 
E-post: malin.vesstrom.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  072-853-1298

Annie Rowland - Head of Fritids
E-post: annie.rowland.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  070-971 85 78

Jessica Diamant - Counselor/Kurator -Årskurs 4, 6, 8 och 9
E-post:  jessica.diamant.sundsvall@engelska.se

Sara Dahlberg - Counselor/Kurator - Årskurs 4, 5, 6 & 7 
E-post: sara.dahlberg.sundsvall@engelska.se
Tel:  072-983 85 65

Ann-Christin Timståhl - Special Educator/Speciallärare
E-post:  ann-christin.timstahl.sundsvall@engelska.se 
Tel:  073 6607178

Pieter Strijdom - Head of Student Development Team
E-post:  pieter.strijdom.sundsvall@engelska.se